Organization and executive staff of the University Library

 

Organization Chart of the Departments of the University Library

Library Management

The Management Team of the University Library:

Photo Martin LeeMartin Lee

Director General

Phone: +49 30 2093-99300
martin.lee@ub.hu-berlin.de

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7550-7365

Curriculum vitae and publications (in German)

 

 

Foto: Bernd Wannemacher

Frauke Engels

Imma Hendrix
Deputy Director General

Phone: +49 30 2093-99200
imma.hendrix@ub.hu-berlin.de

 

Reader Services Department

Organization Chart of the Reader Services Department (in German)

Frauke Engels

Frauke Engels
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99320
frauke.engels@ub.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Ulrike Schenk

Dr. Ulrike Schenk
Information Unit - Head
Web Editor-in-Chief

Phone: +49 30 2093-99334
Information: +49 30 2093-99370
ulrike.schenk@ub.hu-berlin.de

Birgit Stumm

Birgit Stumm
Service Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99327
birgit.stumm@ub.hu-berlin.de

Aqcuisitions and Cataloguing Department

Organization Chart of the Acquisitions and Cataloguing Department (in German)

Frauke Engels

Imma Hendrix
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99200
imma.hendrix@ub.hu-berlin.de

 

Katja Braschoß

Katja Braschoß
Acquisition Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99201
erwerbungsleitung@ub.hu-berlin.de

Christian Rüter

Christian Rüter
Cataloguing Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99202
christian.rueter@ub.hu-berlin.de

 

Subject Librarians see List of Subject Librarians

Branch Libraries, Innovation Management and Controlling Department

Organization Chart of the Branch Libraries and Controlling Department (in German)

Anja Müller



N.N.
Head of Department
 

Anja Müller

Anja Müller
Deputy Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-3230
anja.doreen.mueller@ub.hu-berlin.de

Niels Fromm

Niels Fromm
Working Group Electronic Publishing - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-70070
fromm@ub.hu-berlin.de

 

Heads of Branch Libraries see Locations

Subject Librarians see List of Subject Librarians

Historical Collections Department

Organization Chart of the Historical Collections Department (in German)

Dr. Yong-Mi Rauch

Dr. Yong-Mi Rauch
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99280
yong-mi.rauch@ub.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Aleksandra Pawliczek

Dr. Aleksandra Pawliczek
University Archive - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99747
aleksandra.pawliczek@ub.hu-berlin.de

IT Department

Uwe Wassermann

Oliver Kant
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99350
oliver.kant@ub.hu-berlin.de

Uwe Wassermann

Uwe Wassermann
Hardware Unit

Phone: +49 30 2093-99352
uwe.wassermann@ub.hu-berlin.de

Administration Department

 


Susanne Grebe
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99260
susanne.grebe@ub.hu-berlin.de