Organization and executive staff of the University Library

 

Organization Chart of the Departments of the University Library

Library Management

Dr. Andreas Degkwitz

Prof. Dr. Andreas Degkwitz
Director General

Phone: +49 30 2093-99300
Fax: +49 30 2093-99311
andreas.degkwitz@ub.hu-berlin.de

Curriculum Vitae and Publications (in German)

Imma Hendrix

Imma Hendrix
Deputy Director General

Phone: +49 30 2093-99200
Fax: +49 30 2093-99311
imma.hendrix@ub.hu-berlin.de

Reader Services Department

Organization Chart of the Reader Services Department (in German)

Frauke Engels

Frauke Engels
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99320
frauke.engels@ub.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Ulrike Schenk

Dr. Ulrike Schenk
Information Unit - Head
Web Editor-in-Chief

Phone: +49 30 2093-99334
Information: +49 30 2093-99370
ulrike.schenk@ub.hu-berlin.de

Birgit Stumm

Birgit Stumm
Service Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99327
birgit.stumm@ub.hu-berlin.de

Aqcuisitions and Cataloguing Department

Organization Chart of the Acquisitions and Cataloguing Department (in German)

Imma Hendrix

Imma Hendrix
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99200
Fax: +49 30 2093-99311
imma.hendrix@ub.hu-berlin.de

Katja Braschoß

Katja Braschoß
Acquisition Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99201
erwerbungsleitung@ub.hu-berlin.de

Christian Rüter

Christian Rüter
Cataloguing Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99202
christian.rueter@ub.hu-berlin.de

 

Subject Librarians see List of Subject Librarians

Branch Libraries, Innovation Management and Controlling Department

Organization Chart of the Branch Libraries and Controlling Department (in German)

Christian Winterhalter

Christian Winterhalter
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99290
christian.winterhalter@ub.hu-berlin.de

Anja Müller

Anja Müller
Deputy Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-3230
anja.doreen.mueller@ub.hu-berlin.de

Niels Fromm

Niels Fromm
Working Group Electronic Publishing - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-70070
fromm@ub.hu-berlin.de

 

Heads of Branch Libraries see Locations

Subject Librarians see List of Subject Librarians

Historical Collections Department

Organization Chart of the Historical Collections Department (in German)

Dr. Yong-Mi Rauch

Dr. Yong-Mi Rauch
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99280
yong-mi.rauch@ub.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Aleksandra Pawliczek

Dr. Aleksandra Pawliczek
University Archive - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99747
aleksandra.pawliczek@ub.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Angelika Keune

Dr. Angelika Keune
University Art Collection - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99281
angelika.keune@ub.hu-berlin.de

IT Department

Dr. Michael Voß

Dr. Michael Voß
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99350
mvoss@ub.hu-berlin.de

Uwe Wassermann

Uwe Wassermann
Hardware Unit

Phone: +49 30 2093-99352
uwe.wassermann@ub.hu-berlin.de

Administration Department

Gudrun von Garrel

Gudrun von Garrel
Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99260
gudrun.von.garrel@ub.hu-berlin.de