Organization and executive staff of the University Library

Organization Chart of the Departments of the University Library

Library Management

The executive management of the University Library includes the following members of staff:
 

Foto zeigt Martin Lee

Martin Lee

Director General

Phone: +49 30 2093-99300
martin.lee@ub.hu-berlin.de

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7550-7365

Curriculum vitae and publications (in German) 


Photo: Philipp Plum

Foto zeigt Imma Hendrix

Imma Hendrix

Deputy Director General

Phone: +49 30 2093-99200
imma.hendrix@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum 

Reader Services Department

Organization Chart of the Reader Services Department (in German)

Platzhalter

Frauke Engels

Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99320
frauke.engels@ub.hu-berlin.de




Foto zeigt Dr. Ulrike Schenk

Dr. Ulrike Schenk

Information Unit - Head
Web Editor-in-Chief

Phone: +49 30 2093-99334
Information: +49 30 2093-99370
ulrike.schenk@ub.hu-berlin.de



Photo: Philipp Plum 

Foto zeigt Birgit Stumm

Birgit Stumm

Service Unit - Head

Phone.: +49 30 2093-99327
birgit.stumm@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum

Aqcuisitions and Cataloguing Department

Organization Chart of the Acquisitions and Cataloguing Department (in German)

Foto zeigt Imma Hendrix

Imma Hendrix

Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99200
imma.hendrix@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum

PLATZHALTER

Friederike Glaab-Kühn

Acquisition Unit - Head


Phone: +49 30 2093-99201
friederike.glaab-kuehn@hu-berlin.de



Foto zeigt Christian Rüter

Christian Rüter

Cataloguing Unit - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99202
christian.rueter@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum

Subject Librarians see List of Subject Librarians

Branch Libraries Department

Organization Chart of the Branch Libraries Department (in German)

Foto zeigt: Dr. Christina Riesenweber

Dr. Christina Riesenweber

Head of Department, Coordination of Open Research and Research Support Services

Phone: +49 30 2093-99290
christina.riesenweber@ub.hu-berlin.de

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7449-9209



Photo: Dr. Christina Riesenweber

Foto zeigt Anja Müller

Anja Müller

Deputy Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99624
anja.doreen.mueller@ub.hu-berlin.de





Photo: Philipp Plum

Foto zeigt Niels Fromm

Niels Fromm

Working Group Electronic Publishing - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-70070
fromm@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum

Heads of Branch Libraries see Locations

Subject Librarians see List of Subject Librarians

Historical Collections Department

Organization Chart of the Historical Collections Department (in German)

Foto zeigt Dr. Yong-Mi Rauch

Dr. Yong-Mi Rauch

Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99280
yong-mi.rauch@ub.hu-berlin.de



Photo: Christoph Rauch

Platzhalter

Dr. Aleksandra Pawliczek

University Archive - Head

Phone: +49 30 2093-99747
aleksandra.pawliczek@ub.hu-berlin.de

IT Department

Foto zeigt Oliver Kant

Oliver Kant

Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99350
oliver.kant@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum

Photo shows Sebastian Kolbe-Nusser

Sebastian Kolbe-Nusser

Deputy Head of Department

Phone: +49 30 2093-99351
sebastian.kolbe-nusser@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Philipp Plum

Administration Department

Photo shows Susanne Grebe

Susanne Grebe

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49 30 2093-99260
susanne.grebe@ub.hu-berlin.de


Photo: Sabine Tschorn